Vicente Moreno announces his travelling squad for Zamora CF clash

Find out who has been selected to for our Copa Del Rey second round tie

Looking to advance past the second round of the Copa del Rey against Zamora CF, manager Vicente Moreno has named his travelling squad for our clash at the Estadio Ruta de la Plata Zamora CF. Find out who has made the trip below:

Goalkeepers: Miquel Parera and Fabricio Agosto.

Defenders: Fran Gámez, Aleksandar Sedlar, Antonio Raíllo, Martin Valjent, Xisco Campos and Lumor Agbenyenu.

Midfielders: Baba, Salva Sevilla, Dani Rodríguez, Marc Pedraza, Aleksandar Trajkovski, Aleix Febas and Take Kubo.

Forwards: Ante Budimir, Abdón Prats, Cucho Hernández and Lago Junior.