Skip to main content

Vicente Moreno announces his travelling squad for CA Osasuna fixture

Find out who has been selected for our trip to Pamplona ahead of a clash with Los Rojillos

We've safely landed in Pamplona and will quickly turn our attention to our clash with CA Osasuna on the final matchday of our La Liga season. While either side may have little to play for in terms of affecting league positions, we'll be looking to end our campaign on a high note. Find out who the boss has selected for our clash at the El Sadar below: 

Goalkeepers: Manolo Reina, Miquel Parera, Pere Joan García

Defenders: Xisco Campos, Martin Valjent, Lumor Agbenyenu, Rafel Obrador

Midfielders: Aleix Febas, Dani Rodríguez, Aleksandar Trajkovski, Salva Sevilla, Josep Señé, Iddrisu Baba, Lago Junior, Alejandro Pozo, Luka Romero, Takefusa Kubo, Yannis Salibur

Strikers: Ante Budimir, Abdón Prats, Pablo Chavarría